All 32 NFL teams have their head coaches for the 2024 season after eight teams hired new leaders. Cleveland Browns head coach Kevin Stefanski is the reigning Coach of the Year, just edging out Houston Texans head coach DeMeco Ryans.

BetMGM Sportsbook already has future odds for next year’s Coach of the Year award.

Let’s take a look at the odds for all 32 head coaches.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

 John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports

Indianapolis Colts head coach Shane Steichen walks the sideline Saturday, Jan. 6, 2024, during a game against the Houston Texans at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis.

The new Jets head coach Robert Saleh at the NY Jets rookie mini camp in Florham Park, NJ on May 7, 2021.
At Ny Jets Rookie Mini Camp In Florham Park Nj On May 7 2021

Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

(Photo by Steph Chambers/Getty Images)

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Jeff Hanisch-USA TODAY Sports

Jim Dedmon-USA TODAY Sports

Miami Dolphins head coach Mike McDaniel runs off the field following a defeat at the hands of their conference rivals the Buffalo Bills during NFL football game Jan 07, 2024, in Miami Gardens.

Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

Raj Mehta-USA TODAY Sports

Eric Canha-USA TODAY Sports

Stephen R. Sylvanie-USA TODAY Sports

Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

David Kohl-USA TODAY Sports

Denny Medley-USA TODAY Sports

Tennessee Titans Head Coach Brian Callahan fields questions at Ascension Saint Thomas Sports Park in Nashville, Tenn., Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2024.

Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports

Jeffrey Becker-USA TODAY Sports

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

(Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)

Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

Dallas Cowboys Mike McCarthy against the Green Bay Packers during the second quarter of their wild card playoff game Sunday, January 14, 2024 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Jake Roth-USA TODAY Sports

Lon Horwedel-USA TODAY Sports

Thomas Shea-USA TODAY Sports

 Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports